Best macbook charger Reviews

There are lots of wonderful macbook charger out there this current age that selecting one can be hard. this is why we have listed below our top picks for the very best macbook charger and we sure hope it will make your life easier.

All our picks for the best macbook charger you will find below are from the Amazon.com marketplace – we love shopping there and find it easy to compare the best macbook charger since it so easy to get a great input from actual customers of the product.

Best macbook charger Top 10 pick

Last update on 2020-02-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

macbook charger Best extended Pick

SaleBestseller No. 1Bestseller No. 1
Apple 85W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (MD506LL/A)
  • The 85W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter features a magnetic DC connector so if someone should trip over it, the cord disconnects harmlessly and your MacBook Pro stays put safely. It also helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time. In addition, the magnetic DC helps guide the plug into the system for a quick and secure connection.
  • When the connection is secure, an LED located at the head of the DC connector lights up; an amber light lets you know that your notebook is charging, while a green light tells you that you have a full charge. An AC cord is provided with the adapter for maximum cord length, while the AC wall adapter (also provided) gives you an even easier and more compact way to travel.
  • Designed to be the perfect traveling companion, the adapter has a clever design which allows the DC cable to be wound neatly around itself for easy cable storage.
  • This power adapter recharges the lithium polymer battery while the system is off, on, or in sleep mode. It also powers the system if you choose to operate without a battery.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro with Retina display
Bestseller No. 2Bestseller No. 2
Apple MNF82LL/A 87W USB-C Power Adapter
  • This power adapter is compatible with any USB-C-enabled device.
  • Apple recommends pairing it with your 15-inch MacBook Pro with Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) ports for optimal charging performance.
  • USB-C Charge Cable sold separately.
SaleBestseller No. 3Bestseller No. 3
Apple USB-C Charge Cable (2m)
  • This 2-meter charge cable with USB-C connectors on both ends
  • Ideal for charging USB-C devices
  • Also supports USB 2 for syncing and data transfer between USB-C devices.
Bestseller No. 4Bestseller No. 4
Mac Book Pro Charger, 60W Magsafe Power Adapter Magnetic L-Tip Connector Charger for Mac Book and 13-inch Mac Book Pro(Before Mid 2012 Models)
  • Macbook Pro Charger features a Built-in heat sink dissipates heat to keep the charger from overheating and macbook pro laptop charger runs safe and cold during the entire charging cycle.And our charger is certificated with UL/CE/FCC/RoHS standard.
  • 60W MagSafe Power Adapter.Input:100 - 240V,50-60H Output:16.5V 3.65A
  • Universal Wattage Charger:Our 60W charger fully Compatible with macbook and 13-inch macbook pro.The laptop will only draw the wattage needed and will not damage the laptop.
  • The charger features a magnetic connector that ensures your power cable will disconnect harmlessly if it experiences undue strain and helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time. In addition, the magnetic helps guide the plug into the system for a quick and secure connection.
  • Fully compatible with MacBook and MacBook Pro:MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2012),MacBook Pro (13-inch, Late 2011),MacBook Pro (13-inch, Early 2011),MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2010),MacBook (13-inch, Mid 2010),MacBook (13-inch, Late 2009). Part Number: A1342 A1278
Bestseller No. 5Bestseller No. 5
GSNOW 61W USB-C Power Adapter Charger - Compatible with 2016 2017 to Current MacBook Pro 13 Inch Laptop with Touch Bar Two and Four Thunderbolt 3 Ports MNF72LL/A A1706- with Type C Charge Cable
  • Compatibility: Compatible with Apple MacBook 13 inch 2016, Apple MacBook 12-inch 2015(A1706 A1708). You can use this adapter instead of 29W adapter for lower wattage different MacBook/MacBook Pro model.
  • Universal Compatibility: Fit for Apple Macbook pro charger usb-c, 61w usb-c power adapter. We recommend paring it with your 13 inch MacBook Pro with USB-C port for optimal charging(MacBook 13 inch 2016,MacBook 12 inch 2015(A1534 A1706 A1707 A1708). You can use this adapter instead of 29W/61W adapter for lower wattage different MacBook/MacBook Pro model.
  • BEST MACBOOK CHARGER: GSNOW Charger features high-quality hardware with an inbuilt smart LED light, 61W USB-C to USB-C Connector, generous 76 inch long MacBook Charger Cord, reliable safety features, and is compatible with a wide range of MacBooks - SMART & POWERFUL!
  • CHARGING: 61w charger has the following variety of outputs: 20.2V-4.3A (USB BPD), 9V-3A (USB BPD), 5.2V-2.4A. Maximum power output reached 61W. Depending on the voltage, it can be used for usb-c charger for laptop. usb charger comes with 3.1 usb-c to usb-c cable.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: Our prime interest lies in customer satisfaction and to ensure that our customers have peace of mind with our lifetime warranty. We supply lifetime warranty for our chargers. Just click "Add to Cart".24 HOURS PROBLEM SOLVE: Should you have problem with your chargers, we will solve the problem within 24 hours, JUST MESSAGE US BEFORE LEAVING A REVIEW. We cannot guarantee 0% defective rate, but we guarantee 100% satisfaction.
Bestseller No. 6Bestseller No. 6
Mac Book Pro Charger, Replacement 60W Magsafe 1 L-Tip Power Adapter Charger for MacBook Pro 13-Inch-Before Mid 2012
  • Replacement charger AC adapter for MacBook Pro 13" Inch before Mid 2012
  • Input : AC 100-240V, 1.5a, 50-60Hz/output: 16.5V, 3.65a
  • Satisfaction GUARANTEED: Our product have CE/FCC/RoHS certified, We will provide once Year Warranty and 24hours friendly customer service
  • Safety: advanced technology and certificated with UL/CE/FCC/RoHS standard, can protect your equipment from over current, over voltage, over load, short-circuit
  • Compatible with MacBook models (until Mid 2012): replacement charger AC power adapter for MacBook Pro 13 inch released before Mid 2012: MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2012), MacBook Pro (13-inch, Late 2011), MacBook Pro (13-inch, Early 2011), MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2010), MacBook pro(13-inch, Mid 2010), MacBook pro(13-inch, Late 2009), fits A1344, A1330, A1342, A1278, A1185, A1184, A1181.
SaleBestseller No. 7Bestseller No. 7
Mac Book Pro Charger, Replacement 60W Magsafe 1 Power Adapter L-Tip Magnetic Connector Charger for Apple MacBook Pro 11 and 13 inch (2009-Mid 2012)
  • Compatibility: Fully compatible with MacBook and MacBook Pro:MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2012),MacBook Pro (13-inch, Late 2011),MacBook Pro (13-inch, Early 2011),MacBook Pro (13-inch, Mid 2010),MacBook (13-inch, Mid 2010),MacBook (13-inch, Late 2009). Part Number: A1342 A1278
  • 60W MagSafe Power Adapter.Input:100 - 240V,50-60H Output:16.5V 3.65A
  • Safety: advanced technology and Certificated with UL/CE/FCC/RoHS standard, can protect your equipment from over current, over voltage, over load, short-circuit.
  • The charger features a magnetic connector that ensures your power cable will disconnect harmlessly if it experiences undue strain and helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time. In addition, the magnetic helps guide the plug into the system for a quick and secure connection.
  • PROMISE OF QUALITY: Our prime interest lies in customer satisfaction and to ensure that our customers have peace of mind with our 2 years free warranty. Should our product fail to satisfy you, we assure a product replacement or a money-back guarantee, with no further questions asked! However, we are quite sure that you will be impressed with our smart mac charger!
Bestseller No. 8Bestseller No. 8
SorsnA Charger,Replacement for MacBook Air Charger with 11Inch 13 Inch Display After Mid 2012 Ac 45W Magsafe 2 Power Adapter T-tip Connector
  • INPUT: AC 100-240V, 50-60Hz; OUTPUT: DC 14.85V-3.05A,Magsafe 2 T-tip Connector;
  • Fits with MacBook Air 11" and 13" after 2012 with Model: A1435、A1465、A1466
  • Compatible with Apple MacBook Air 11 inch and 13 inch: MD223,MD224,MD231,MD232,MD711,MD712,MD760,MD761,MJVM2,MJVP2,MJVE2,MJVG2,MQD32,42,52
  • An amber light shows charging, while a green light tells you that you have a full charge
  • One year warranty,CE/FCC/RoHS certified,24hours friendly customer service
Bestseller No. 9Bestseller No. 9
Mac Book Pro Charger - 85W 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger for Mac Book Pro 13 15 and 17 Inch with Retina Display - (Late 2012 to 2015)
  • Input: AC 100-240V, 1. 5a 50-60Hz output: DC 20v-4. 25a
  • Compatibility: compatible with MacBook Pro 15 inch:mjlu2, Mjlt2, Mgxc2, Mgxa2, ME293, ME294, ME664, ME665, MC975, MC976
  • Good quality: compatible works as original part 12 Months !
  • Note: This is the second generation of MagSafe power adapter(T-shape), not the first generation
  • Replacement chargers manufactured with the highest quality materials and include multiple smart features safeguarding against IV - incorrect voltage, SC - short circuit, IO - Internal overheating. Ce/FCC/RoHS certified.
Bestseller No. 10Bestseller No. 10
Replacement MacBook Pro Charger,61W USB-C to USB-C Ac Power Adapter Charger Compatible with Mac Book Pro 12 Inch 13 Inch
  • Universal Compatibility: Fit for Apple Macbook pro charger usb-c, 61w usb-c power adapter. We recommend paring it with your 13 inch MacBook Pro with USB-C port for optimal charging(MacBook 13 inch 2016,MacBook 12 inch 2015(A1534 A1706 A1707 A1708). You can use this adapter instead of 29W/61W adapter for lower wattage different MacBook/MacBook Pro model.
  • CHARGING: 61w charger has the following variety of outputs: 20.2V-4.3A (USB BPD), 9V-3A (USB BPD), 5.2V-2.4A. Maximum power output reached 61W. Depending on the voltage, it can be used for usb-c charger for laptop. usb charger comes with 3.1 usb-c to usb-c cable.
  • FREE USB-C CHARGE CABLE INCLUDED -We add a free 78.74Inch USB-C charge cable that compatible with Macook Pro 13-inch and 12-inch to transmit and synchronous data, so you do not need to purchase it.
  • THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE - With our famous 100% satisfaction, you can have peace of mind. If for any reason you're not completely happy with your purchase - simply let us know and we will either replace it or refund your money! Note:The 61W power adapter do not compatible with MacBook pro 15-inch.
  • SAFETY CHARGING - Our type-c charging adapter have exclusive technology to resist the charger from short circult, over current, over voltage, over heating, and overpower.
Bestseller No. 11Bestseller No. 11
Mac Book Pro Charger,Replacement for MacBook Pro Charger with 13 Inch Display Before 2012 Ac 60W Magsafe 1 L-tip Power Adapter
  • INPUT: AC 100-240V, 50-60Hz; OUTPUT: DC 16.5V-3.65A,Note:First generation,L-tip Magsafe1 connector
  • Fits with MacBook Pro 13" before 2012 with Model:A1278,A1181,A1184,A1344,A1330,A1342,MacBook Air 11inch and 13inch before 2011 with Model: A1237,A1269,A1270,A1304,A1369,A1370
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro 13" 13.3:MB990, MB991, MC118, MC700,MC724, MC374,MC375,MD101,MD102,MD313,MD314,A1181,A1184,A1185,A1278,A1280,A1330,A1342,A1344
  • TRAVEL-FRIENDLY APPLE LAPTOP CHARGER - A L-TIP MagSafe 60W compact connector/adaptor with a 70-inch connecting MacBook pro charger cable or MacBook charger cable, and an ideal traveling partner that is easy to store & carry.
  • PROMISE OF QUALITY: Our prime interest lies in customer satisfaction and to ensure that our customers have peace of mind with our 1 years free replacement. Should our product fail to satisfy you, we assure a product replacement or a money-back guarantee, with no further questions asked! However, we are quite sure that you will be impressed with our smart mac pro charger!
SaleBestseller No. 12Bestseller No. 12
Mac Book Pro Charger, Replacement for Mac Book Pro Charger with 13 Inch Display Before 2012 AC 60W Magsafe1 Connector Power Adapter
  • BEST MACBOOK CHARGER: 60-W Magsafe 1 Charger features high-quality hardware with an inbuilt smart LED light, 60W MagSafe L-tip Connector, generous 70 inch long MacBook Charger Cord, reliable safety features, and is compatible with a wide range of MacBooks - SMART & POWERFUL!
  • INCREDIBLY SAFE MAC CHARGER: Designed for performance, our Macbook pro charger provides unparalleled protection against over-charging, overheating, high surge (current & voltage), short-circuit, discharge, and features a smart LED light that lights up when the connection is secure (amber light when the notebook is charging & green light when fully charged).
  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY: Adapter for Apple MacBook 13"/ MacBook Pro 13", MacBook white Unibody 13"/ MacBook Pro Unibody 13", MacBook Aluminium Unibody 13"/ MacBook Pro Alu Unibody 13", Apple MacBook Pro 15" inch 2,53 GHz [until Summer 2012 Models] MB990, MB991, MC118, MC700, MC724, MC374, MC375, MD101, MD102, MD313, MD314, fits A1181, A1184, A1330, A1334, A1344, 661-4269, 661-4485, 661-3957, ADP-60AD.
  • TRAVEL-FRIENDLY APPLE LAPTOP CHARGER - A L-TIP MagSafe 60W compact connector/adaptor with a 70-inch connecting MacBook pro charger cable or MacBook charger cable, and an ideal traveling partner that is easy to store & carry.
  • PROMISE OF QUALITY: Our prime interest lies in customer satisfaction and to ensure that our customers have peace of mind with our 1 years free warranty. Should our product fail to satisfy you, we assure a product replacement or a money-back guarantee, with no further questions asked! However, we are quite sure that you will be impressed with our smart mac pro charger!
Bestseller No. 13Bestseller No. 13
Mac Book Pro Charger, 60W Magsafe1 Power Adapter L-Tip Magnetic Connector Charger for Mac Book and 13-inch Mac Book Pro(Before Mid 2012 Models) (White)
  • Input: 100-240V 50-60 Hz, Output : 16.5V 3.65A;Note:This is the first generation of magsafe power adapter(L-Shape), not the second generation.
  • Suitable for MacBook Pro (before 2012) model: A1344, A1330, A1342, A1278, A1185, A1184, A1181. NOTE: To use these steps correctly, first connect the L-Tip connector to your Macbook then plug in the charger to power it.
  • Protective function: replacement chargers manufactured with the highest quality materials and include multiple smart features safeguarding against IV - incorrect voltage, SC - short circuit, IO - Internal overheating. Ce/FCC/RoHS certified.
  • LED Light Provides Status Info: When the connection is secure, an LED located at the head of the DC connector lights up; an amber light lets you know that your notebook is charging, while a green light tells you that you have a full charge.
  • Service: Koea has always been committed to provide products of superior quality to Amazon at unbeatable prices. We believe that our products will bring you a pleasant experience. If you have any questions about your product, please contact customer service. The E- mail case will be reply within 24 hours after you sent to us.
Bestseller No. 14Bestseller No. 14
Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 60w Magsafe 1 Power Adapter Magnetic L-Tip Connector Charger for Mac Book Pro 13-inch(Before Mid 2012 Models)
  • Charger Features: LED Light Status Info, An amber light lets you know that your notebook is charging, while a green light tells you that you have full charge. Features a Built-in heat sink dissipates heat and Prevent overheating, SC - short circuit, IO - internal overheating. CE/FCC/RoHS certified.
  • 60W Mac Book Pro Charger: Input: AC 100-240V, 1.5A 50-60Hz ; Output: DC 16.5V - 3.65 A 60W
  • Compatible model: Mac Book Pro (13-inch, Mid 2012), Mac Book Pro (13-inch, Late 2011), Mac Book Pro (13-inch, Early 2011), Mac Book Pro (13-inch, Mid 2010), Mac Book pro(13-inch, Mid 2010), Mac Book pro(13-inch, Late 2009), Fits A1344, A1330, A1342, A1278, A1185, A1184, A1181.
  • Safety&Protective: Manufactured with the highest quality materials, To use these steps correctly, first connect the L-Tip connector to your Macbook then plug in the charger to power it.The charger features a magnetic connector that ensures your power cable will disconnect harmlessly if it experiences undue strain and helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time.
  • Service: Koea has always been committed to provide products of superior quality to Amazon at unbeatable prices. We believe that our products will bring you a pleasant experience. If you have any questions about your product, please contact customer service. The E- mail case will be reply within 24 hours after you sent to us.
Bestseller No. 15Bestseller No. 15
Compatible with Mac Book Air Charger, AC 45W Magsafe 1 L-Tip Power Adapter Replacement Charger Compatible with Mac Book Air 11/13 inch (Before Mid 2012) (White)
  • 🎄Parameter: electric power: 45W; Input: AC 100-240v-1.5a, 50-60Hz; output: DC 14.5V-3.1a
  • 🎄Compatible with all Mac Book Air 11" / 13" (note:except 2012 Mac book with Retina Display or T-Shape)
  • 🎄Fully compatible:Compatible with Mac Book air(13 inch, Mid 2011),Compatible with Mac Book air(11 inch, Mid 2011), Compatible with Mac Book air(13 inch, Late 2010),Compatible with Mac Book air(11 inch, Late 2010), Mac Book air(13 inch Mid 2009), Compatible withMac Book air(13 inch, Late 2008), Compatible withMac Book air(13 inch, early 2008). part Number: A1237 A1244 A1304 A1369 A1370 A1374
  • 🎄Replacement chargers manufactured with the highest quality materials and include multiple smart features safeguarding against IV - incorrect voltage, SC - short circuit, IO - internal overheating . CE/FCC/RoHS certified.
  • 🎄ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY:Our charger delivers the optimum, high-speed charge to your laptop. Using our 45w Mag 1 Power Adapter ensures a full recharge is completed in a shorter time compared to other cheap products. The Laptop Power Adapter is a combination of multiple safety features that work together to provide ultimate protection for your devices and most importantly, for you!
Bestseller No. 16Bestseller No. 16
Mac Book Air Charger, 45w T-Type(45T) Replacement Power Adapter for Mac Book Air 11-inch / 13 inch
  • Power: 45W Input: 100V-240V Output: 14. 85V 3. 05A (Note: Please check clearing clearly before buying, please carefully see if the power of your original charger is 45W)
  • Compatible Part Number: A1435, A1465, A1502, A1425, A1436, A1466, Fits Model: MD223, MD224, MD711, MD712, MJVM2, MJVP2, MD231, MD232, MD760, MD761, MJVE2, MJVG2, MQD32, MQD42, MQD52
  • Worry-free shopping: We support one-month package return, 12-month long quality assurance; any problems in the use process, our customer service will help you solve;
  • MacBook Air charger 45W design with LED light provides charging status. The magnetic DC connector makes it easy to disconnect the cord harmlessly and your MacBook Air stays put safely. It also helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time
  • This macbook charger used high quality heat sink, which is great thermal conductivity material, it can protect the charger from the damage that caused by the over-temperature.
SaleBestseller No. 17Bestseller No. 17
Replacement Mac Book Pro Charger - ZeaLife 87W USB-C Charger Power Adapter with 5A 6.6ft USB C to C Cable for MacBook Pro 15/13 Inch, MacBook 12 Inch, MacBook Air, iPad Pro 2018 2019 [LED Indicator]
  • ⭐Superior 87W MacBook Pro Charger - The best replacement for MacBook Original Charger. Ideal to fast charge your MacBook Pro 15 inch up to 50% within 35 minutes and full charge within 100 minutes. 80% faster than other USB-C charger. Never worry about the battery of your MacBook.
  • ⭐Suit for All USB-C Device - The 87W USB-C Power Adapter Charger is perfect to fast charge your MacBook Pro 15 inch. Fully compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch, MacBook 12 inch (2019, 2018, 2016, 2015), MacBook Air 2018, iPad Pro 2018 12.9" 11" , Lenovo YOGA 730 910, iPad Pro 2018 12.9/ 11 inch, Nintendo Switch and any other Type-C enabled devices.
  • ⭐6.6ft 5A MFi Certified USB C to C Cable: With the built-in Emark chip, the included MFi Certified Cable support max 5A current through and enable your MacBook to be fast charged with full power 87W. The 6.6ft USB C to USB C cable is heavy duty and made of thicker copper, durable for long-time uses.
  • ⭐Superior Safety for Battery Health - The intelligent circuit design protects against short circuiting, over-heating, over-current, and over-charging. Charging stops automatically when battery is full. Without any risk of overheating or damaging your devices, Our providing a safe charge. Input: AC 100-240V, 50-60Hz; Output: 20V=4.35A, 15V=3A, 9V=3A, 5V=3A.
  • ⭐100% WORRY-FREE GUARANTEE - With the LED indicator, foldable plug, high-class heavy-duty materials, our MacBook Pro Charger features with humanized and compact design. Zealife pursues for the optimal product quality and the best customer service. Any problem about our products, please no hesitate to contact us. We would make it up for you by full refund or replacement. Totally no worry for you!
SaleBestseller No. 18Bestseller No. 18
87W USB C Charger Power Adapter for MacBook Pro 15 Inch 13 Inch MacBook 12Inch MacBook Air iPad Pro 2018 2019 Include Charge Cable
  • [USB-C Charger Parameters ] Input 100-240V ~1.5A ; 50-60Hz; Output 20.2V~4.3A(USB PD) or 9V~3A(USB PD) or 5.2V~2.4A(USB PD). USB-C charging cable length: 6.56 ft. The optimal choice for charging apple macbook pro.
  • [Wide Compatibility & PD USB C Charger] For Macbook12 inch 2015/2016/2017/2018;Apple Macbook pro 13 inch 2016/2017/2018 Macbook pro 15 inch 2016/2017/2018 Macbook Air 2018/2019, iPad Pro 11-inch/12.9-inch 2018(the 3rd generation);iPhone 11/ Pro/ Max and most type c devices, such as: Lenovo, ASUS, Acer, Dell, Xiaomi Air, Huawei Matebook, HP Spectre, Thinkpad, Razer and so on.
  • [ Quick and Secure ]As for 87W Macbook pro charger USB C charger,all of our chargers have gone through extensive quality checks as to ensure excellent performance. It is equipped with FLEXTRONICS LPS(lightning protection system), so safety is guaranteed. And this 87W apple mac pro usb c charger has built-in heat dissipation system to prevent the charger from overheating at full power output, so this 87W power adapter can be used in a safe condition temperatures throughout the charging process.
  • [High-quality Hardware]The 87w usb c charger uses high-quality hardware which can guarantee the output of enough power in a variety of modes. The lifespan lasts more than 30,000 hours.USB-C cable provides superior durability and protection for internal wiring by the powerful shielding and specifically designed to support PD charging protocols.
  • ▲24-hour reply. Unconditional refund within 30 days.3-month replacement service. 5-year limited after-sale services. Any problem please contact us via Email. We will take all the efforts to give you the sincere services.
Bestseller No. 19Bestseller No. 19
Mac Book Pro Charger, 60W Magsafe 2 T-tip Power Adapter Charger Compatible with MacBook Charger/Mac Book Air( After Late 2012)
  • SIZE:60W,INPUT: 100 - 240V 50 - 60Hz Output: 16.5V 3.65A
  • Replacement charger AC adapter compatible with Macbook Pro 13 inch with Retina Display from End 2012 to Now.MD212/MD213 (Late 2012); ME864/ME865/ME866 (Late 2013); MGX72/MGX82/MGX92 (Mid 2014);
  • Rigorously safety tested - CE, ROHS and FCC certified. Comes with 30-day money back guarantee and 24-month warranty.macbook pro charger
  • Replacement chargers manufactured with the highest quality materials and include multiple smart features safeguarding against over current, over voltage, over load, short-circuit protection and auto recovery.Mac Book Air Charger
  • When the Macbook pro charger connection is secure, an LED located at the head of the DC connector lights up; an amber light lets you know that your notebook is charging, while a green light tells you that you have full charge.macbook air charger
SaleBestseller No. 20Bestseller No. 20
Replacement Mac Book Pro Charger, 87W USB-C to USB-C Ac Power Adapter Charger Compatible with MacBook Pro 15 Inch 13 Inch (White)
  • USB-C CHARGER: With USB-C to USB-C 3.1 charge cable, Input: AC 100-240V, 50-60Hz, Output: USB-PD 20.4V/4.3A, 20V/2.25A, 18V/3A, 15V/3A, 12V/3A, 9V/3A (Identify your devices automatically and provide the fastest and most efficient output current); 5V/2.4A.
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS: Designed for charging the MacBook Pro 15 Inch 2016, 13 Inch (2016,2017,2018), 12 Inch 2015 (A1706,A1708,A1707,A1534) and Macbook Air 13 inch 2018. You can use this adapter instead of 61W / 29W adapter for lower wattage different MacBook pro model.
  • 3.1 USB-C CABLE: The charger provides a fast and stable energy inflow. It also help maintain a healthy life cycle for batteries. Heavy duty cable that can withstand huge amount of beating and punishment. The White USB-C/Type-C cable is 3.1 fastest speed you can ever get. Perfect match with Macbook pro/air with USB C interface.
  • SAFETY CHARGING: Our type-c charging adapter have exclusive technology to resist the charger from short circult, over current, over voltage, over heating, and overpower.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you have any questions about the product or are not satisfied with the product, please feel free to contact us and we will provide you with the best solution. Your satisfaction is our biggest concern.
Bestseller No. 21Bestseller No. 21
Replacement Charger for MacBook Pro, 61W USB-C to USB-C Ac Adapter Power Charger for MacBook Pro 12 inch 13 inch (gsghdfdfh)
  • Universal Compatibility: Fit for Apple Macbook pro charger usb-c, 61w usb-c power adapter. We recommend paring it with your 13 inch MacBook Pro with USB-C port for optimal charging(MacBook 13 inch 2016,MacBook 12 inch 2015(A1534 A1706 A1707 A1708). You can use this adapter instead of 29W/61W adapter for lower wattage different MacBook/MacBook Pro model.
  • FREE USB-C CHARGE CABLE INCLUDED -We add a free 78.74Inch USB-C charge cable that compatible with Macook Pro 13-inch and 12-inch to transmit and synchronous data, so you do not need to purchase it.
  • CHARGING: 61w charger has the following variety of outputs: 20.2V-4.3A (USB BPD), 9V-3A (USB BPD), 5.2V-2.4A. Maximum power output reached 61W. Depending on the voltage, it can be used for usb-c charger for laptop. usb charger comes with 3.1 usb-c to usb-c cable.
  • SAFETY CHARGING - Our type-c charging adapter have exclusive technology to resist the charger from short circult, over current, over voltage, over heating, and overpower.
  • THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE - With our famous 100% satisfaction, you can have peace of mind. If for any reason you're not completely happy with your purchase - simply let us know and we will either replace it or refund your money! Note:The 61W power adapter do not compatible with MacBook pro 15-inch.
Bestseller No. 22Bestseller No. 22
MacBook Pro Charger, 60W T-Tip Magsafe 2 Replacement, Power Adapter Compatible with Mac Book Charger/Mac Book air( After Late 2012
  • Input: 100-240V 50/60 Hz Output: 16.5V 3.65A (60W T-Tip).Good Quality:Compatible works as original part Lifetime months warranty!
  • Note: This is the second generation of MagSafe power adapter, not the first generation. Knowing which specific Mac notebook model you have is important. Please check clearing clearly before buying. Satisfaction and backed by a lifetime replacement.
  • Magsafe 2 T-Tip: T-Tip magnetic 5-Pin DC connector helps guide the plug into the system for a quick and secure connection. An amber light lets you know that your notebook is charging, while a green light tells you that you have full charge.
  • Protective function: replacement chargers are manufactured with the highest quality materials and include multiple smart features safeguarding against over current, over voltage, over load, short-circuit protection and auto recovery, CE/FCC/RoHS certified
  • Compatible model:All Apple JUNE 2012 to 2014 MacBook Pro 13" Inch with Retina Display For Retina Display MacBook Pro, MacBook Pro A1435,A1425, A1502, MacBook Air (11-inch and 13-inch, Mid 2012 and onwards).
Bestseller No. 23Bestseller No. 23
Apple 96W USB-C Power Adapter
  • The 96W USB-C power adapter offers fast, efficient charging at home, in the office or on the go.
  • Charging cable sold separately.
  • Compatibility: MacBook (Retina, 12-inch, early 2015-2017), MacBook Air (Retina, 13-inch, 2018 and later), MacBook Pro (13-inch, 2016 and later), MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2016-2019), MacBook Pro (16-inch, 2019)
Bestseller No. 24Bestseller No. 24
Mac Book Pro Charger, 61W USB-C to USB-C AC Power Adapter Charger Replacement for MacBook Pro 13-inch,12-inch, MacBook Air 2018 with Type-C Charging Cable
  • Replacement for Mac book Pro 13" 61W USB-C Charger.
  • Free USB-C Charge Cable Included, 3.1 USB-C to USB-C Fast Charge Cable. Input: AC 100-240V-1.5A, 50-60Hz, Output: 20.3V/3A or 9V/3A or 5.2V/2.4A.
  • This USB-C charger power adapter is compatible with all USB-C capable devices: New 12inch macbook; Lenovo X1Carbon; Dell XPS; Nintendo Switch; New iPad Pro 11" 12.9" 2018; Compatible with All Android phones which has USB-C Charging Port like Samsung Galaxy S9/S10. Charging all iphones under Apple 5V/2.4A model with C-Lightning Cable(No C-Lightning Cable Included), 10ft USB-C to USB-C 3.1 charge cable Included.
  • Our charger is certificated with UL/CE/FCC/RoHS standard. Built-in safeguards protect your devices against excessive current, overheating, and overcharging.
  • Satisfaction guaranteed, Life Time Replacement Warranty, 24 x 7 email support.
Bestseller No. 25Bestseller No. 25
MANCASSY 61W USB Type C Adapter Charger, Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch, 12 inch, MacBook Pro Charger, MacBook Charger USB C, MacBook Air Charger, Laptop Charger, Samsung.
  • FAST POWER DELIVERY (PD 3.1) : 61W output for a variety of PD devices from laptops to smart phones; fully charge your MacBook Pro 13" in just 2.1 hours with the PD port. A 2m/6.6ft USB-C to USB-C charging cable capable of supporting UP to 61W is packaged. Input: AC 100-240V, 1.5A 50-60Hz, Output : DC 20.3V-3A(USB PD) or 9V-3A(USB PD) or 5.2V-2.4A .In the USB-C ports, smart charger(PD) intelligently recognizes your device and provides customized and accurate charging current.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH : Fit for Apple Macbook pro charger usb-c, 61w usb-c power adapter.Apple MacBook 13 inch 2016/2017/2018, Apple MacBook 12-inch 2015(A1534 A1706 A1707 A1708),new Macbook Air, iPad Pro 2018, Google Pixel book, Dell XPS 13/12, and other USB C enabled devices. You can use this adapter instead of 29W adapter for lower wattage different MacBook/MacBook Pro model(Note:Don't compatible with MacBook pro 15 inch).
  • PORTABLE & SLIM : Small, lightweight and convenient to store in your bag and carry; designed with foldable pins to prevent damage,with usb-c to usb-c cable makes it possible to synchronize data anytime, anywhere. Premium designed and blent in reasonably with your Apple gadgets. Compact size makes it ready to go with you anytime anywhere.
  • SECURITY CHARGING & UL LISTED : 61W USB C charger has passed UL, PSE, GS, CE, ETL and FCC five certification, TUV certified with built-in safeguards,Our power adapters remain safe and cool during the entire charging cycle with the design of short circult protection, over current protection, over volttage protection and over heating protection.Safe and quality-reliable, so there's no worries about damaging functional devices.
  • BRAND GUARANTEE : 24-Hour email customer service,Any concerns, please feel free to contact us by mail.Our power adapter is engineered to strict manufacturing standards. This is why we can guarantee superior performance to all other chargers on the market.We can not guarantee 0% defective rate, but we guarantee 100% satisfaction.
Bestseller No. 26Bestseller No. 26
MacBook Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter Magsafe 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - Mac Book Pro 17/15/13 Inch (After Mid 2012)
  • Input: AC 100-240V (Worldwide use)1.5A 50-60Hz; Output: 18.5V 4.6A 85W; Note:85w Charging Port-Magsafe 2 T Shape(Second Generation of Magsafe Power Adapter,not the First generation).
  • Protective Function: our MacBook Pro chargers manufactured with the highest quality materials and include multiple smart features safeguarding against IV -incorrect voltage,SC-short circuit,IO-internal overheating.CE/FCC/RoHS certified.Meanwhile,our MacBook Pro charger has a durable cord that will stay intact and safe even after going through numerous bends and charges.
  • Led Light Status Info: our Macbook Pro charger features a Magsafe 2 T-tip that ensures your power cable will disconnect harmlessly if it experiences undue strain and helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time. In addition,the magnetic helps guide the plug into the system for a quick and secure connection.And an amber light lets you know that your notebook is charging,while a green light tells you that you have full charge.
  • Service: 85w MacBook Pro Charger is engineered to strict manufacturing standards. We has always been committed to provide products of superior quality to Amazon at unbeatable prices.We believe that our products will bring you a pleasant experience. Boude's provide a lifetime customer service.The E- mail case will be reply within 24 hours after you sent to us.
  • Fully Compatible: designed to match your Macbook Pro 13 inches,15 inches and 17 inches Laptop(85 T-tip After summer 2012 models) A1278,A1502,A1344,A1465,A1502,A1425,A1435,A1466,A1398,A1424,ME293, ME294, ME664, ME665, MC975, MC976, MD506, MJLU2, MJLT2, MGXC2, MGXA2.
Bestseller No. 27Bestseller No. 27
MacBook Air Charger, 45w T-Type Magsafe2 Replacement Power Adapter for Mac Book Air 11-inch & 13 inch
  • Input: 45W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter.Input: AC 100-240V, 1.5A 50-60Hz ; Output: DC 14.85V - 3.05 A 45W.
  • Our MacBook Air charger has a durable cord that will stay intact and safe from fraying even after going through numerous bends and charges.Highest quality materials are against over current,over voltage,over load,short-circuit protection and auto recovery,certificated with UL/CE/FCC/RoHS standard.
  • Fully compatible with MacBook Air (13-inch, 2017);MacBook Air (11-inch, Early 2015) ; MacBook Air (13-inch, Early 2015) ; MacBook Air (11-inch, Early 2014) ; MacBook Air (13-inch, Early 2014) ; MacBook Air (11-inch, Mid 2013) ; MacBook Air (13-inch, Mid 2013) ; MacBook Air (11-inch, Mid 2012) ; MacBook Air (13-inch, Mid 2012);Part Number:A1435 A1436 A1465 A1466
  • Macbook air charger design wih LED light provides charging status.The Magnetic DC connector makes it easy to disconnect the cord harmlessly and your MacBook Air stays put safely.It also helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time.
  • Designed to be the perfect traveling companion,a clever design which allows the DC cable to be wound neatly around itself for easy cable storage and makes it easy to take with you.
Bestseller No. 28Bestseller No. 28
Mac Book Pro Charger, AC 85w Power Adapter 2 T-Tip Adapter Charger Connector - Superior Heat Control - MacBook Pro 17/15/13 Inch [After Mid 2012]
  • Input: AC 100-240V, 1.5A 50-60Hz; output: DC 20V, 4.25A
  • Compatibility: compatible with MacBook Pro 15 inch:mjlu2, Mjlt2, Mgxc2, Mgxa2, ME293, ME294, ME664, ME665, MC975, MC976
  • Good quality: compatible works as original part 12 Months !
  • Replacement chargers manufactured with the highest quality materials and include multiple smart features safeguarding against IV - incorrect voltage, SC - short circuit, IO - Internal overheating. Ce/FCC/RoHS certified.
  • Note: This is the second generation of MagSafe power adapter(T-shape), not the first generation.
Bestseller No. 29Bestseller No. 29
Mac Book Pro Charger Replacement 85W L-Tip Power Adapter Magsafe Compatible for MacBook Pro 15-Inch and 17-inch Laptop (Before 2012)
  • 【Fully Compatible】:Designed to match your MacBook Pro 15 inches and 17 inches laptop charger(85l-before summer 2012 models) MB990, MB991, MC118, MC700, MC724, MC374, MC375, MD101, MD102, MD313, MD314, fits A1297, A1290, A1296, A1260, A1229, A1226, A1211, A1151, A1150.
  • 【Parameter】: Input: AC 100-240V (for global use) 50-60Hz; Output: 18.5V 4.6a 85W. Charging port - magsafe l-tip (please note: this is the first generation MagSafe power adapter).
  • 【Fast Charging】:Highly efficient,reach up to 92% electrical energy conversion rate,quickly charge your macbook.
  • 【Durable Charging Cable】:To give incredible strength, the cord uses the high quality TPE. It can withstand for longer time,it is the best choice for you.
  • 【AFTER SALES SERVICE】: makaylassss has always been committed to provide products of superior quality to Amazon at unbeatable prices. We believe that our products and servies will bring you a pleasant experience.If there is any problem with the product. You can contact us and we will give you a full refund or replacement product.
Bestseller No. 30Bestseller No. 30
Mac Book Pro Charger, 60W Power Adapter Magnetic L-Tip Connector Charger for 13-inch Mac Book Pro(Before Mid 2012 Models) (60L, White)
  • Input: AC 100-240V, 1.5A 50-60Hz ; Output: DC 16.5V - 3.65 A 60W
  • Compatibility: All 13-inch Macbook models, From the end of 2009 to mid-2012. Part Number: A1342 A1278
  • Power Adapter features a magnetic connector that ensures your power cable will disconnect harmlessly if it experiences undue strain and helps prevent fraying or weakening of the cables over time.
  • Note: This is the First generation power adapter ( for MacBook Pro Before Mid 2012 Models )
  • Customer first: Slive has always been committed to provide products of superior quality to Amazon at unbeatable prices. We believe that our products will bring you a pleasant experience. If you have any questions about our products, please feel free to contact us. The E- mail case will be reply within 24 hours after you sent to us.

Last update on 2020-02-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

I got the wrong item when buying a new macbook charger, what should I do?

Contact Amazone customer support and tell them you didn’t get the macbook charger you had ordered, Amazon have a great friendly staff who will assist you to solve any issue that might rise.

Â

Is it safe buying macbook charger online?

As someone who does most of his shopping online – I don’t see any reason that buying a macbook charger should be any different. just the fact that you go over so many reviews of other shoppers is such a great benefit. and You end up with a shower head that doesn’t meet your exceptions you can always send it back for a refund.

What is the minimum time of warranty you recommended when buying a new macbook charger?

We like to go with a minimum of 2 years warranty when buying a new macbook charger. there is really no need to for a life time warranty as with any product there is some tear&ware and it’s ok to replace a macbook charger.

How did you make this macbook charger best list?

we looked into many different factors when listing our top macbook charger. one crucial factor was comparing the price to value aspect. how much exactly we are getting for our money when buying this specific macbook charger. that was a big one. we also looked into various other factors, such as review score, features, and comparing all the macbook charger with each other.

What to pay attention to when buying a new macbook charger?

Good things about buying a new macbook charger on Amazon is that you can look and compare reviews of shoppers just like you that already tried using the product.we highly recommended you take a close look for the reviews and see if this macbook charger fit your specific needs.